Still Climbing Mountains: CD
  • Still Climbing Mountains: CD
In cart Not available Out of stock
  • Produced by Jerry Douglas
  • Alison Krauss appears on "The Seventh Angel"
  • Rounder Records, 2001


    • Still Climbing Mountains
    • Monrobro
    • Mountain of the Lord
    • Boulder City Dam
    • Ridin' The Danville Pike
    • Life Without You
    • Union Man
    • Only a Thought Away
    • Buck Hill
    • This Ain't the First Time I've Walked in these Shoes
    • Uncle Fred
    • The Seventh Angel (Introduction)
    • The Seventh Angel
    • Goodbye For A While
Read more… close

Website Copyright 2015 - 2019 by Blue Highway.  All Rights Reserved.
Design by Sherri George powered by Bandzoogle.