In cart Not available Out of stock
Not available
  • Nominated for 2010 IBMA Recorded Event of the Year - Bleeding for a Little Peace of Mind - featuring Darrell Scott
  • Sonya Isaacs appears on "Seven Sundays In a Row"
  • Liner notes by Grammy winner Kathy Mattea


  • Cold and Lowdown Lonesome Blues
  • Through the Window of a Train
  • Bleeding for a Little Peace of Mind (with special guest Darrell Scott)
  • Monrobro
  • Some Day
  • Still Climbing Mountains
  • The Seventh Angel
  • Elzic's Farewell
  • Sycamore Hollow
  • Seven Sundays in a Row
  • Wild Urge to Ramble
  • Marbletown
  • Wondrous Love
Read more… close